Current and Active Club CFI's

Instructor Rating Contact
Berenson David CFII deberenson@yahoo.com
Gooch David CFI gooch737@gmail.com
Palumbo Gary CFII akromech@sbcglobal.net
Sorensen Timothy CFII tim.sorensen@sbcglobal.net
Werneth Robery CFII rmwerneth@gmail.com
Winsor Tom CFII winsortc@gmail.com
Eure Annalise CFII annalise.weck@gmail.com
Feeney Ryan CFII ryan_feeney@att.net
Hight Derrick CFII firefytr906@aol.com
Kline Terry CFII terrence_kline@yahoo.com
Schroeder Brad CFII brads147@comcast.net
Koch Fritz CFII fritzkoch3@gmail.com
Anderson Brandon CFII anderson.brandon@gmail.com
Leshchenko Vladimir CFII vlad.lesh@gmail.com
Please see the Fox Flying Club roster or check user information on ScheduleMaster for telephone numbers.

Please contact Annalise Eure, FFC Training Officer, with any questions or concerns.